View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
15562Bug reports[All Projects] User / Groups / Rolespublic2019-11-27 14:29
Reportercdorin Assigned Toeddylackmann  
PrioritynoneSeverityminor 
Status closedResolutionfixed 
Product Version 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary15562: Delete user in confirmation dialog
Description

Confirmation dialog closes automatically, yes being preselected - user gets deleted immediately.

Steps To Reproduce

Click on delete button located under the actions column. Don't do anything, wait for one second -> user gets automatically deleted.

TagsNo tags attached.
Complete LimeSurvey version number (& build)irrelevant
I will donate to the project if issue is resolvedNo
Browser
Database & DB-Versionirrelevant
Server OS (if known)
Webserver software & version (if known)
PHP Versionirrelevant

Activities

eddylackmann

eddylackmann

2019-11-18 17:01

developer   ~54661

Last edited: 2019-11-18 17:02

View 2 revisions

Fixed in https://github.com/LimeSurvey/LimeSurvey/commit/5f8ed25ecc1908e0b4279326d73f394963a31da7

lime_release_bot

lime_release_bot

2019-11-27 14:29

administrator   ~54822

Fixed in Release 4.0.0-RC9+191125

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2019-11-13 16:06 cdorin New Issue
2019-11-18 16:59 eddylackmann Assigned To => eddylackmann
2019-11-18 16:59 eddylackmann Status new => assigned
2019-11-18 16:59 eddylackmann Status assigned => testing
2019-11-18 17:01 eddylackmann Note Added: 54661
2019-11-18 17:02 eddylackmann Note Edited: 54661 View Revisions
2019-11-19 12:35 eddylackmann Status testing => resolved
2019-11-19 12:35 eddylackmann Resolution open => fixed
2019-11-27 14:29 lime_release_bot Note Added: 54822
2019-11-27 14:29 lime_release_bot Status resolved => closed