View Revisions: Issue #17422

Summary 17422: Survey Deletion view/read permission seems to be granted by default to the user and can’t be revoked
Revision 2021-07-08 20:15 by DenisChenu
Description On survey level, when trying to assign permissions to any user, the View/Read permission on Survey Deletion is granted by default.
Tried to revoke that permission and clicked on Save button. but, after previewing the user permissions page again, we found that View/Read permission for deletion has been set again.
Revision 2021-07-08 07:27 by sdsAdm1n
Description On survey level, when trying to assign permissions to any user, the View/Read permission on Survey Deletion is granted by default.
Tried to revoke that permission and clicked on Save button. but, after previewing the user permissions page again, we found that View/Read permission for deletion has been set again.