View Revisions: Issue #14513

Summary 14513: Permissions on shared participants (CPDB)
Revision 2019-02-11 10:53 by cdorin
Description

I gave my user all the necessary permissions to edit/delete etc. a participant. The associated buttons are not displayed there (see screenshot).

The batch-edit buttons do not change (Select participant(s)... button), regardless of the permissions given to a user (see second screenshot - my user does not have the delete permission, but he can still see the "delete" button).

Put them together since they have to be "redesigned" together for a smoother UX.

Related to: 14017

Revision 2019-02-11 10:48 by cdorin
Description

I gave my user all the necessary permissions to edit/delete etc. a participant. The associated buttons are not displayed there (see screenshot).

The batch-edit buttons do not change (Select participant(s)... button), regardless of the permissions given to a user (see second screenshot - my user does not have the delete permission, but he can still see the "delete" button).

Put them together since they have to be "redesigned" together for a smoother UX.

Related to: 14017